Hi can anyone tell me if its safe to use www.zml.com Im looking for a site where i can pay and download movies, but im a bit worried about giving my details over to this site , does anyone know or use it ? Tobi...
You are right to be worried. This is a Russian site that is selling stolen films and clearly does not make any payments to the copyright holders. I certainly wouldn't give them any of my money.
--------------------
Do you know that we're all in line for succession to the throne? Really?
Well, if forty-eight million, two hundred thousand, seven hundred and one people died I'd be Queen.
-------------------- TFC 'Going to trial with a lawyer who considers your whole life-style a Crime in Progress is not a happy prospect.' - Hunter S Thompson (1937-2005)
Have you got some new definition of 'legal' that nobody else knows about? Do you actually understand the meaning of the term 'copyright material'? I presume when you download your stolen software and films you don't have a problem with the fact that the owner of that material is being ripped off?
--------------------
Do you know that we're all in line for succession to the throne? Really?
Well, if forty-eight million, two hundred thousand, seven hundred and one people died I'd be Queen.